La Vista Le Beausset

Holiday Rental in VAR

Meublé de Tourisme 4 étoiles

Fully renovated villa

Our holiday rental has 4-star “Meublé de Tourisme” accreditation and has been completely renovated and refurbished with top-of-the-range furniture and bedding.

With your family or friends

Four bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, capable of sleeping up to 10 people comfortably. A spacious living room that opens on to a terrace with a wonderful 180° view. An 8×4 m swimming pool, that can be made safe under an electric cover, fitted with massage jets and counter-current swimming, awaits you.

Ideal location

A holiday in peaceful countryside, not overlooked by neighbours, close to the beaches (10km) in St Cyr sur Mer, Bandol and Sanary where any number of water-borne activities await you. It’s a privilege, a never-ending party, to welcome you year-round to our beautiful Var region and share with you the wonderful sweetness of Mediterranean living.

Our guests' satisfaction

A large terrace, shaded in summer by a pergola, will quickly become your favourite place for drinks and meals (seats up to 12 people). Every day, you will be able to enjoy the magnificent sunsets over the Provençal countryside.

Direct contact with the owner

A direct link with the owners, with no middlemen. We are always available and can always be reached to make your holidays as enjoyable as possible.

Le Beausset

On the Bandol Wine trail, a tourist crossroads between the Sainte Baume range and the shoreline, Le Beausset combines the charm of the countryside inland and the delights of the coast. The area around Le Beausset offers a wealth of different landscapes. Le Beausset and its surroundings invite you to discover its year-round calendar of events highlighting its culture, food and wine.

A charming mas with panoramic view

It is ideal for a week’s holiday (or more) with family or friends. Offering 4 spacious bedrooms easily capable of sleeping 10 comfortably, 4 bathrooms and numerous living areas opening on to the outside and the swimming pool. You will find all of the modern amenities and comfort that you might expect, in addition to a privileged setting, to satisfy everyone’s desires and explore the glorious region around Toulon!

A mas with family or friends

On a 1600 m² plot, La Vista is not overlooked and has a breathtaking 180° view over the vineyards, the sea and the villages of La Cadière d’Azur and Le Castellet.

Peaceful countryside plus the region’s most beautiful beaches on the doorstep where lots of water-borne activities await you: Bandol, Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer and Sanary-sur-Mer are only 10-15 km away. A lovely 8×4 m swimming pool, fitted with massage jets and counter-current swimming, awaits you. The pool is made safe beneath an electric cover. A large terrace, shaded in summer by a pergola, will quickly become your favourite place for drinks and meals (seats up to 12 people). Every day, you will be able to enjoy the magnificent sunsets over the Provençal countryside…

The Var

The true nature of the south of France

Worth a visit

La Cadière d’Azur, the medieval village of Le Castellet, Bandol, Sanary, Saint-Cyr, Cassis and its calanques, Toulon harbor, Porquerolles island (a must) and much more…

A few distances

Toulon – Hyère airport (45 min), Marseille – Provence airport (60 min), Bandol SNCF train station (20 min), Toulon SNCF train station (25 min), Marseille train station (45 min)

97% OF OUR CUSTOMERS WANT TO COME BACK

Because your opinion counts, we want your stay to be unforgettable.

Average Rating: 4.8 stars (based on 48 ratings)

Let’s avoid useless intermediaries….

Owner member

LVP DIRECT is an association of independent owners who want direct contact with their guests to guarantee the best possible rates.

La Vista Le Beausset

Location de vacances dans le Var

Meublé de Tourisme 4 étoiles

Villa entièrement rénovée

Notre location de vacances, labellisée Meublé de Tourisme 4 étoiles, a été rénovée et entièrement réaménagée avec du mobilier et de la literie haut de gamme.

En famille ou entre amis

Quatre chambres climatisées, 4 salles de bain, pouvant accueillir confortablement jusqu’à 10 personnes. Un grand séjour ouvert sur une terrasse avec une vue exceptionnelle à 180°. Une piscine chaufée de 8×4, sécurisée par un rideau électrique, dotée de buses de massage et d’une nage contre courant s’offre à vous.

Localisation idéale

Un séjour dans un cadre de verdure et de calme sans vis à vis, à proximité des plages (10km) de St Cyr sur Mer, Bandol ou Sanary où toutes les activités nautiques s’offrent à vous. C’est un privilège, une fête de tous les instants que de vous accueillir au fil des quatre saisons dans notre contrée varoise et de partager avec vous l’art de vivre méditerranéen.

Satisfaction de nos hôtes

Une vase terrasse, ombragée l’été sous la pergola, deviendra vite un lieu privilégié pour vos apéritifs et vos repas (jusqu’à 12 personnes). Vous pourrez apprécier quotidiennement les magnifiques couchers de soleil sur la campagne provençale.

Contact en direct

Un lien direct avec les propriétaires, sans intermédiaires, permet de garantir le meilleur tarif et service. Nous restons disponibles et joignables pour rendre vos vacances les plus agréables possibles.

Le Beausset

Sur la route des vins de Bandol, carrefour touristique entre le massif de la Sainte Baume et le littoral, Le Beausset allie les charmes de l’arrière-pays à ceux de la côte. Cette terre beaussétane déploie une riche palette de paysages. Le Beausset et ses alentours vous proposent toute l’année des animations de découvertes culturelles, gastronomiques et vinicoles.

Un mas de charme avec vue panoramique

Elle sera parfaite pour vos vacances à la semaine (ou plus) en famille ou entre amis. Offrant 4 grandes chambres climatisées, avec une capacité de 10 confortables couchages, 4 salles de bain et de nombreux espaces de vie ouverts sur l’extérieure et la piscine. Vous y trouverez tout l’équipement et le confort au goût du jour ainsi qu’une localisation privilégiée pour répondre aux envies de chacun et découvrir cette magnifique région Toulonnaise !

Un mas en famille ou entre amis

Sur un terrain de 1600 m2, « La Vista » s’ouvre une vue imprenable à 180° sur les vignes, la mer et les villages de la Cadière d’Azur et du Castellet.

Au calme de la nature, s’ajoute la proximité des plus belles plages de la région où les activités nautique vous attendent : Bandol, Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer, Sanary-sur-Mer sont à 10 et 15 km. Une très belle piscine chauffée de 8×4, dotée de buses de massage et d’une nage contre courant s’offre à vous. La piscine est sécurisée par un rideau électrique. Une vase terrasse, ombragée l’été sous la pergola, deviendra vite un lieu privilégié pour vos apéritifs et vos repas (jusqu’à 12 personnes). Vous pourrez apprécier quotidiennement les magnifiques couchers de soleil sur la campagne provençale…

Le Var

La vraie nature du sud

À visiter dans le Var

La Cadière d’Azur, le village médiéval du Castellet, Bandol, Sanary, Saint-Cyr, Cassis et ses calanques, la rade de Toulon, l’île de Porquerolles (un must) et bien d’autres…

Quelques distances

Aéroport de Toulon – Hyère (45 min), aéroport de Marseille – Provence (60 min), gare SNCF de Bandol (20 min), gare SNCF de Toulon (25 min), gare de Marseille (45 min)

97% DE NOS CLIENTS SOUHAITENT REVENIR

Parce que votre avis compte, nous avons avons à cœur que votre séjour soit inoubliable.

Moyenne des notes : 4.8 (48 avis)

Évitons les intérmédiaires inutiles….

Propriétaire membre

LVP DIRECT est une association de propriétaires indépendants souhaitant un contact direct avec leurs hôtes pour une garantie du meilleur tarif possible.